Electrical Product Compliance in the Eurasian Economic Union


This webinar will provide attendees with an update on electrical product compliance regulations across the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). It will include a comprehensive update on RoHS regulations, with an overview of the EAEU’s overall approach, including products in scope and exclusions, restrictions and requirements including registration, conformity assessment procedure and transitional arrangements, as well as looking at similarities with and deviations from EU RoHS.

 

On: Wednesday January 24th, 2018

 

Time: Live 8:00 PST – 11:00 EST – 16:00 GMT- show in my time zone

 

 

Presenter: Livia Kecerova, Global Compliance Specialist at Compliance & Risks

Livia is an experienced legal researcher and specializes in the monitoring and analysis of regulatory changes in the Russian Federation, EAEU, Ukraine and also a number of EU Member States. She also conducts individual research projects on behalf of the world’s biggest names in electronics, consumer goods and textiles covering all aspects of product safety. She is multilingual, with fluency in English, Slovak, Czech, advanced in Polish, Hungarian, as well as having basic competencies in Croatian, Slovenian, Russian, Ukrainian, Montenegrin, Bosnian and Serbian and French.

Featured Posts


Categories


Newsletter Signup


Join 10,000+ compliance professionals for updates on hot compliance issues and lots more!



Compliance and Risks - monitor and manage regulations, standards and requirements.