Webinar


Sporting and Fashion Heritage: Managing Your Labelling Requirements and Safeguarding Against the Regulatory Avalanche


8 October or 9 October 2019

Get a comprehensive review of the regulation changes impacting sports and fashion companies with the WFSGI Compliant Labelling Requirements (CLR) Database.

Find out how you can generate reports on up-to-date labelling requirements by country, supporting both the textiles and sporting goods industry through:

  • Up-to-date labelling requirements at your fingertips
  • Significant economies of scale with considerable time and cost savings
  • Live updates: Receive targeted email alerts as soon as a requirement changes
  • Ability to search and report on requirements by country and product category
  • Free access to Subject Matter Experts

No more searching, 3rd party lawyers, struggling to keep up to date with the regulatory avalanche, or concerns over delays, fines and stop ships!

Discover how sporting and fashion leaders are using this regulatory database to stay ahead of the curve with:

  • Targeted alerts to regulation changes both at the proposed, approved and enforced stages
  • Access to a global team of 50+ regulatory experts
  • The ability to build your own requirements, designed for your business, products and countries
  • Set tasks and collaborate with your team. Export documents by PDF or EXCEL and share internally
  • View regulatory changes measured by geography, product, or date
  • Compare your compliance process to that of your peers and competitors
  • Generate reports for senior management, becoming an advisor to the business
  • Gain access to a library of 40,000 repository compliance documents

Register for Webinar

Date: Tuesday, 8 October 2019

Time: 08.00 PDT – 11.00 EDT – 17.00 CEST
Show in my timezone


Date: Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Time: 10.00 IST – 11.00 CEST
Show in my timezone