We use cookies to provide you with a better service. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Privacy Policy

Decline Continue

 

Webinar


WEEE and RoHS in Latin America and the Caribbean


19 June 2019

This webinar will provide attendees with a comprehensive update on new and changing regulations concerning WEEE (Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment) and RoHS (Restriction of Hazardous Substances) in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Presenter: Keith Ripley, Founder, Temas Actuales

Our presenter and Knowledge Partner Keith Ripley has been a public affairs and government relations consultant since 1981.

In November 1995 Keith founded Temas Actuales, a specialized government relations/public affairs consultancy focused principally on the Americas. As part of his Temas work, he has written and spoken extensively on environmental, health and safety and consumer protection issues in Latin America and the Caribbean (LAC), and assisted clients in tracking environmental issues for compliance purposes, particularly regarding waste and chemicals regulation.

Register for Webinar

Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Time: 08:00 PDT – 11.00 EDT – 16.00 IST
Show in my timezone